Trash the Dress – Europe

Mallorca Wedding Services June 23, 2009

Filed under: Spain — amorphia @ 4:50 pm

Contributed by: Mallorca Wedding Services

My name is Richard and I’m an English photographer based in Mallorca. Originally I was a travel photographer shooting holiday destinations for the big travel and tourism companies around Europe. I ended up being sent to Mallorca so often that I decided to stay there! I am now established as the islands leading architectural/ real estate photographer and am making head way into the wedding market as well. Here is an TTD session shot for a Russian couple Roman & Alyona who were on holiday near Palma. Although they had already married in St Petersburg they bought their wedding clothes with them and we spent a fun day out around the city and beach of Palma de Mallorca. This was my first TTD session so we just went with the flow and both the B&G and myself enjoyed the day immensely. My old English based website is www.richardphoto.co.uk whilst the mallorca wedding photography can be found here: http://mallorcaweddingservices.com/photography/index.html and real estate photography can be found here www.villapics.com

 

One Response to “Mallorca Wedding Services”

  1. Ben May Says:

    I looks like he’s enjoying the champagne more than she is 🙂 Nice lighting.


Leave a comment