Trash the Dress – Europe

Tami-Foto, UK May 5, 2008

Filed under: Photographers,UK — amorphia @ 2:48 pm

Contributed by: Tami-Foto

My first trash the dress session happened to be with one of my brides from a previous year. I had spoken to her about it before, but it took her a while to ‘come around’ . . . Once she did, she realized how much fun this was going to be and really let her hair down (so to speak). I wish more brides would realize this as an opportunity to really get some dramatic, artistic images, without really having to ruin the dress.

I thoroughly enjoyed the session and look forward to others. I am currently offering these as an a la cart session for any wedding packages, but once this kicks off, I will more than likely include it as part of one or more of my packages.

Tami-Foto Website

 

Leave a Reply

