Trash the Dress – Europe

Henry Aarvold Photography – UK September 24, 2007

Filed under: Photographers,UK,video — amorphia @ 1:16 pm

A few weeks ago we featured Henry Aarvold’s strunning images and we’re pleased to be able to provide you a link to a video that was taken during that particular TTD session – Henry Aarvold’s TTD video

 

4 Responses to “Henry Aarvold Photography – UK”

  1. Patricia Says:

    I’m getting a blinking FLV icon and can’t view it.

  2. amorphia Says:

    Sorry to hear that Patricia. Perhaps it’s your browser? I’m using Safari & Firefox & it works fine. Have you tried refreshing the link? Sorry, I’m not that technical so can’t be of much more help!

  3. I’d prefer reading in my native language, because my knowledge of your languange is no so well. But it was interesting! Look for some my links:

  4. Ben May Says:

    I love this video, very insightful. I like how you got into the water with the bride, whoo is very beautiful by the way. I found it interesting you used the 70-200 for all of it. Great use of off camera flash and I love the way you didn’t over edit the photos. Looks like you had fun shooting it


Leave a Reply

