Trash the Dress – Europe

Paul Karaolides – Amorphia Photography August 15, 2007

Filed under: Photographers,UK — amorphia @ 5:13 pm

Contributed by: Paul Karaolides

Sofie & I make up Amorphia Photography. We became interested in photography about 12 years ago & have been working professionally for the last 5 years. Sofie particularly enjoys photographing people whilst my passion lies in fine art & landscape photography. My very first “mild” trash the dress session involved plenty of sea salt & sand and my aim was to try to incorporate both of my photographic interests into the images I shot.

Paul Karaolides - Amorphia Photography

Paul Karaolides - Amorphia Photography

Paul Karaolides - Amorphia Photography

Paul Karaolides - Amorphia Photography

Paul Karaolides - Amorphia Photography

Paul Karaolides - Amorphia Photography

Paul Karaolides - Amorphia Photography

Paul Karaolides - Amorphia Photography

Amorphia Photography Website

 

5 Responses to “Paul Karaolides – Amorphia Photography”

  1. soulful and soft – like this photos!

    greetz
    jan

  2. Petra Hall Says:

    Paul and Sofie, you guys really know how to make a vail look sexy! Just love these, makes me want to buy a cathedral vail, just to play with it! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. markeric Says:

    I agree Petra, that makes ME want to put on a vail. Great pics! Sofie, can you post these on TTD.com? If not, I will.

  4. WOW! I love your work. I want to shoot like this when I grow up. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Mitchell Albright Says:

    Such creative work with a vail and fabric. Such a sexy thing it can be to “trash the dress”. Rough and smooth

    Mitch


Leave a Reply

